Victoria Daly Regional Council

Location: 14 Katherine Terrace, Katherine
Phone: 08 8972 0777
Fax: 08 8971 0856

The Victoria Daly Regional Council encompasses a geographical area of 153 000km2, which comprises of five indigenous communities and surrounding outstations; Kalkarindji/Daguragu, Nauiyu/Daly River, Pine Creek, Timber Creek and Yarralin.

Sign up for Newsletters & Deals from Katherine Visitor Centre! Sign Up Today